Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

No Event
No Event
Wed Aug 22
Final
Itawamba Community College L, 4-1
Wed Aug 22
Final
Itawamba Community College W, 4-0
Fri Aug 24
Final
at Holmes Community College L, 5-0
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Fri Aug 24
Final
at Holmes Community College W, 3-0
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Tue Aug 28
Final
East Central Community College W, 1-0
Tue Aug 28
Final
East Central Community College W, 10-2
Thu Aug 30
Final
Itawamba Community College L, 34-30
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 3-1
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 5-1
Thu Sep 06
Final
East Mississippi Community College L, 59-10
Fri Sep 07
Final
Meridian Community College W, 4-1
Fri Sep 07
Final
Meridian Community College W, 5-1
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Jones College L, 2-1
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Jones College W, 2-0
Thu Sep 13
7:30 p.m.
vs. PRCC Rodeo
@ Hattiesburg, Mississippi At the Forrest County Multi Purpose Center
Thu Sep 13
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 49-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
at East Central Community College W, 1-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
at East Central Community College W, 6-4
Wed Sep 19
Final
Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 8-0
Due to Tropical Storm Gordon, this match was rescheduled from Sept. 4.
Wed Sep 19
Final - OT
Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 1-0
Due to Tropical Storm Gordon, this match was rescheduled from Sept. 4.
Thu Sep 20
vs. Missouri Valley College
@ Missouri Valley College; Marshall, Missouri
Thu Sep 20
Final
East Central Community College L, 24-21
Tue Sep 25
Final
Holmes Community College L, 5-1
Tue Sep 25
Final
Holmes Community College W, 5-0
Thu Sep 27
vs. West Alabama
@ West Alabama; Livingston, Alabama
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Hinds Community College L, 28-18
Fri Sep 28
Final
Hinds Community College W, 3-1
Fri Sep 28
Final
Hinds Community College L, 3-1
Sun Sep 30
Final
Angelina College L, 2-1
Tue Oct 02
Final - 2OT
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College T, 0-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 04
Final
Jones College L, 48-7
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Dallas, TX Mullen/Mitchell Dallas JC Blowout
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 4-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 1-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Meridian Community College W, 3-1
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Meridian Community College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 11
vs. Three Rivers College
@ Three Rivers College; Sikeston, Missouri
Fri Oct 12
Final
Jones College L, 8-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
Jones College W, 4-3
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 37-9
Thu Oct 18
Final
at Itawamba Community College W, 2-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 30-7
Homecoming
Sat Oct 20
Final - OT
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 2-1
@ Ellisville, MS
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Jones College L, 6-0
MACJC semifinals
Thu Oct 25
TBA
at Holmes Community College
Sat Oct 27
Final - OT
at Mississippi Delta Community College W, 24-21
Thu Nov 01
vs. Southern Arkansas
@ Southern Arkansas; Magnolia, Arkansas
Thu Nov 01
Final
Delgado Community College W, 68-32
Thu Nov 01
Final
Delgado Community College W, 98-70
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Bishop State Community College W, 73-58
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Bishop State Community College W, 103-71
Mon Nov 12
5:30 PM
Coastal Alabama - North
Mon Nov 12
7:30 PM
William Carey JV
Thu Nov 15
7:00 PM
Louisiana Christian Prep
Mon Nov 19
3:00 PM
vs. Coahoma Community College
@ At East Central C.C. Part of the East Central Shootout
Tue Nov 20
3:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College
@ At East Central C.C. Part of the East Central Shootout
Tue Nov 27
6:30 PM
at Baton Rouge Community College
Thu Nov 29
5:30 PM
Bishop State Community College
Thu Nov 29
7:30 PM
Bishop State Community College
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
at Coastal Alabama - North
Mon Dec 03
5:30 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Mon Dec 03
7:30 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Fri Dec 07
3:30 PM
vs. Gadsden State Community College
@ At Northwest Florida C.C. in Niceville, FLorida
Sat Dec 08
2:30 PM
vs. ASA College (Miami)
@ At Northwest Florida C.C. in Niceville, FLorida
Tue Jan 08
5:00 PM
at Delgado Community College
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM
at Delgado Community College
Thu Jan 10
5:30 PM
at East Central Community College
Thu Jan 10
7:30 PM
at East Central Community College
Mon Jan 14
5:30 PM
Jones College
Mon Jan 14
7:30 PM
Jones College
Thu Jan 17
5:30 PM
at Hinds Community College
Thu Jan 17
7:30 PM
at Hinds Community College
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
at Baton Rouge Community College
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
Tue Jan 22
5:30 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Tue Jan 22
7:30 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Thu Jan 24
5:30 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Thu Jan 24
7:30 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Mon Jan 28
5:30 PM
at Meridian Community College
Mon Jan 28
7:30 PM
at Meridian Community College
Thu Jan 31
5:30 PM
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Thu Jan 31
7:30 PM
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Mon Feb 04
5:30 PM
East Central Community College
Mon Feb 04
7:30 PM
East Central Community College
Thu Feb 07
5:30 PM
at Jones College
Thu Feb 07
7:30 PM
at Jones College
Mon Feb 11
5:00 PM
Hinds Community College
Mon Feb 11
7:30 PM
Hinds Community College
Thu Feb 14
5:30 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Thu Feb 14
7:30 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Mon Feb 18
5:30 PM
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Mon Feb 18
7:15 PM
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Thu Feb 21
5:30 PM
Meridian Community College
Thu Feb 21
7:30 PM
Meridian Community College
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Will Lang PRCC football PRCC kicker Will Lang helped lead the Wildcats to two victories in October and was twice named the MACJC Special Teams Player of the Week. The highlight of the month was Lang's OT winner at Delta in the season finale.
Rena Gordon Women's soccer Rena Gordon was one of the most feared goal scorers in the MACJC in 2019. The Jamaican led PRCC with 17 goals, which was good enough for fifth in the league.