Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

Mon Aug 12
7:30 PM
at William Carey
Sat Aug 17
2:00 PM
at Southern Union State Community College
Sat Aug 17
6:00 PM
vs. West Alabama
Tue Aug 20
5:00 PM
at William Carey
Sat Aug 24
TBA
at Mississippi College
Sat Aug 24
1:00 PM
vs. Coastal Alabama - Brewton
Sun Aug 25
TBA
at Mississippi College
Mon Aug 26
5:00 PM
vs. Lawson State Community College
Mon Aug 26
5:00 PM
at Hinds Community College
Mon Aug 26
7:00 PM
at Hinds Community College
Wed Aug 28
2:00 PM
at Louisiana State University-Eunice
Wed Aug 28
4:00 PM
at Louisiana State University-Eunice
Thu Aug 29
6:30 PM
at Itawamba Community College
Fri Aug 30
TBA
at TBA
Mississippi University for Women Tournament
Fri Aug 30
5:00 PM
vs. Meridian Community College
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
vs. Meridian Community College
Sat Aug 31
TBA
at TBA
Mississippi University for Women Tournament
Tue Sep 03
5:00 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Tue Sep 03
6:00 PM
at Coastal Alabama-South
Tue Sep 03
7:00 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Thu Sep 05
7:00 PM
at East Mississippi Community College
Tue Sep 10
5:00 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Tue Sep 10
7:00 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Thu Sep 12
3:00 PM
at Lawson State Community College
Thu Sep 12
6:00 PM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Thu Sep 12
7:00 PM
at Martin Methodist JV
At Lawson State C.C.
Fri Sep 13
5:00 PM
at Jones College
Fri Sep 13
7:00 PM
at Jones College
Tue Sep 17
5:00 PM
vs. Bevill State Community College
Tue Sep 17
5:00 PM
vs. East Central Community College
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
vs. East Central Community College
Thu Sep 19
6:30 PM
at East Central Community College
Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM
vs. Panola College
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Panola College
Mon Sep 23
6:00 PM
at Pensacola State College
Tue Sep 24
2:00 PM
at Itawamba Community College
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
at Itawamba Community College
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
vs. Coastal Alabama-South
Thu Sep 26
6:00 PM
vs. Hinds Community College
Fri Sep 27
3:00 PM
at Judson College
Tue Oct 01
5:00 PM
at Meridian Community College
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
at Meridian Community College
Fri Oct 04
5:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Fri Oct 04
6:00 PM
at Pensacola Christian
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
at Jones College
Mon Oct 07
7:00 PM
vs. Pensacola State College
Wed Oct 09
5:00 PM
vs. Louisiana State University-Eunice
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
vs. Louisiana State University-Eunice
Fri Oct 11
2:00 PM
vs. Southern Union State Community College
Fri Oct 11
2:00 PM
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Fri Oct 11
4:00 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Sat Oct 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Dave Neely's Southwest Women's JUCO Showcase At The Fieldhouse; Frisco, Texas
Sat Oct 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Dave Neely's Southwest Women's JUCO Showcase The Fieldhouse; Frisco, Texas
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Homecoming
Mon Oct 14
6:00 PM
at Panola College
Tue Oct 15
11:00 AM
at Panola College
Tue Oct 15
1:00 PM
vs. Jones College
Tue Oct 15
3:00 PM
vs. Jones College
Thu Oct 17
6:00 PM
vs. Judson College
Thu Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Fri Oct 18
1:00 PM
at Holmes Community College
Played on the Ridgeland Campus
Fri Oct 18
3:00 PM
at Holmes Community College
Played on the Ridgeland Campus
Sat Oct 19
3:00 PM
at Coastal Alabama - Brewton
Sat Oct 19
5:00 PM
at Bevill State Community College
At Coastal Alabama-Brewton
Tue Oct 22
TBA
vs. TBA
MACJC Playoffs, First Round
Tue Oct 22
TBA
vs. TBA
MACJC Playoffs, first round
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Louisiana College
Thu Oct 24
6:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College
Sat Oct 26
TBA
vs. TBA
MACJC Playoffs, Semifinals
Sat Oct 26
TBA
vs. TBA
MACJC Playoffs, Semifinals
Sun Oct 27
TBA
vs. TBA
MACJC Playoffs, Finals
Sun Oct 27
TBA
vs. TBA
MACJC Playoffs, finals
Tue Oct 29
TBA
at Bevill State Community College
Fri Nov 01
TBA
at TBA
District Tournament
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at TBA
District Tournament
Sun Nov 03
TBA
at TBA
District Tournament
Mon Nov 04
5:30 PM
vs. Delgado Community College
Mon Nov 04
7:30 PM
vs. Delgado Community College
Thu Nov 07
5:30 PM
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Thu Nov 07
7:30 PM
vs. William Carey JV
Mon Nov 11
5:30 PM
vs. Coastal Alabama - North
Mon Nov 11
6:30 PM
at Baton Rouge Community College
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
at Southern University-Shreveport
Mon Nov 18
4:00 PM
vs. East Mississippi Community College
PRCC Wildcat Classic
Mon Nov 18
8:00 PM
vs. Baton Rouge Community College
Wildcat Classic
Tue Nov 19
7:30 PM
vs. Louisiana State University Eunice
Wildcat Classic
Mon Nov 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ East Central Thanksgiving Tournament
Tue Nov 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ East Central Thanksgiving tournament
Fri Dec 06
5:30 PM
vs. Gadsden State Community College
Mon Dec 09
5:30 PM
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Mon Dec 09
7:30 PM
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Thu Dec 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Northwest Florida State Tournament; Niceville, Florida
Fri Dec 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Northwest Florida State Tournament; Niceville, Florida
Tue Jan 07
5:30 PM
at Delgado Community College
Tue Jan 07
7:30 PM
at Delgado Community College
Thu Jan 09
5:30 PM
vs. East Central Community College
Thu Jan 09
7:30 PM
vs. East Central Community College
Mon Jan 13
5:30 PM
at Jones College
Mon Jan 13
7:30 PM
at Jones College
Thu Jan 16
5:30 PM
vs. Hinds Community College
Thu Jan 16
7:30 PM
vs. Hinds Community College
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
at Coastal Alabama - North
Tue Jan 21
5:30 PM
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Tue Jan 21
7:30 PM
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Thu Jan 23
5:30 PM
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Thu Jan 23
7:30 PM
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Mon Jan 27
5:30 PM
vs. Meridian Community College
Mon Jan 27
7:30 PM
vs. Meridian Community College
Thu Jan 30
5:30 PM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Thu Jan 30
7:30 PM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Mon Feb 03
5:30 PM
at East Central Community College
Mon Feb 03
7:30 PM
at East Central Community College
Thu Feb 06
5:30 PM
vs. Jones College
Thu Feb 06
7:30 PM
vs. Jones College
Mon Feb 10
5:30 PM
at Hinds Community College
At Hinds' Utica campus
Mon Feb 10
7:30 PM
at Hinds Community College
Thu Feb 13
5:30 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Thu Feb 13
7:30 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Mon Feb 17
5:30 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Sophomore Night
Mon Feb 17
7:30 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Sophomore Night
Thu Feb 20
5:30 PM
at Meridian Community College
Thu Feb 20
7:30 PM
at Meridian Community College
Mon Feb 24
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Mon Feb 24
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Tue Feb 25
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Tue Feb 25
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Wed Feb 26
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Wed Feb 26
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Thu Feb 27
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Thu Feb 27
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Tue Mar 03
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Tue Mar 03
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Wed Mar 04
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Wed Mar 04
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Thu Mar 05
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Thu Mar 05
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Fri Mar 06
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Fri Mar 06
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Mon Mar 16
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
Mon Mar 16
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Tue Mar 17
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
Tue Mar 17
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Wed Mar 18
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
Wed Mar 18
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Thu Mar 19
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
Thu Mar 19
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Fri Mar 20
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
Fri Mar 20
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Sat Mar 21
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
Sat Mar 21
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Kasey Donaldson PRCC baseball DH Kasey Donaldson finished the year strong for the Wildcats, hitting .385 with four homers and 12 RBIs in May.
Mary Grace Turner PRCC softball Catcher Mary Grace Turner (Leakesville; Greene County) hit .458 with five homers, four doubles and 12 RBIs in May to lead the PRCC softball team.