Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Aug 12
Final
at William Carey L, 7-1
Sat Aug 17
9:00 AM
at William Carey
Sat Aug 17
Final
at Southern Union State Community College L, 3-2
Sat Aug 17
Final
at West Alabama L, 3-0
Tue Aug 20
Final
at William Carey L, 3-0
Sat Aug 24
12:30 PM
at Mississippi College
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama - East W, 3-0
Sun Aug 25
Final
at Mississippi College L, 5-0
Mon Aug 26
Final
vs. Lawson State Community College L, 3-0
Mon Aug 26
Final
at Hinds Community College W, 2-1
Mon Aug 26
Final - 2OT
at Hinds Community College T, 1-1
Wed Aug 28
Final
at Louisiana State University-Eunice T, 1-1
Wed Aug 28
Cancelled
at Louisiana State University-Eunice
Thu Aug 29
Final
at Itawamba Community College W, 35-31
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Judson College W, 3-0
Mississippi University for Women Tournament
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Meridian Community College W, 4-1
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Meridian Community College W, 1-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
at MUW JV W, 3-0
Mississippi University for Women Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville L, 3-0
@ MUW Tournament
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 5-0
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Coastal Alabama-South L, 3-1
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 2-0
Thu Sep 05
Final
at East Mississippi Community College L, 49-15
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 9-1
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 6-2
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Lawson State Community College L, 3-0
Thu Sep 12
Final
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 32-9
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Martin Methodist JV W, 3-0
At Lawson State C.C.
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville L, 3-0
Fri Sep 13
Final - 2OT
at Jones College W, 2-1
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Jones College W, 4-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Bevill State Community College W, 3-1
Tue Sep 17
Final - 2OT
vs. East Central Community College T, 1-1
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 6-0
Thu Sep 19
Final
at East Central Community College L, 35-0
Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM
vs. Panola College
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Panola College
Mon Sep 23
6:00 PM
at Pensacola State College
Tue Sep 24
2:00 PM
at Itawamba Community College
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
at Itawamba Community College
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
vs. Coastal Alabama-South
Thu Sep 26
6:00 PM
vs. Hinds Community College
Fri Sep 27
3:00 PM
at Judson College
Tue Oct 01
5:00 PM
at Meridian Community College
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
at Meridian Community College
Fri Oct 04
5:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Fri Oct 04
6:00 PM
at Pensacola Christian
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Sat Oct 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Mullen's JUCO Jamboree Dallas, Texas
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
at Jones College
Mon Oct 07
7:00 PM
vs. Pensacola State College
Wed Oct 09
5:00 PM
vs. Louisiana State University-Eunice
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
vs. Louisiana State University-Eunice
Fri Oct 11
2:00 PM
vs. Southern Union State Community College
Fri Oct 11
2:00 PM
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Fri Oct 11
4:00 PM
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Sat Oct 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Dave Neely's Southwest Women's JUCO Showcase At The Fieldhouse; Frisco, Texas
Sat Oct 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Dave Neely's Southwest Women's JUCO Showcase The Fieldhouse; Frisco, Texas
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Homecoming
Mon Oct 14
6:00 PM
at Panola College
Tue Oct 15
11:00 AM
at Panola College
Tue Oct 15
5:00 PM
vs. Jones College
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
vs. Jones College
Thu Oct 17
6:00 PM
vs. Judson College
Thu Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Fri Oct 18
1:00 PM
at Holmes Community College
Played on the Ridgeland Campus
Fri Oct 18
3:00 PM
at Holmes Community College
Played on the Ridgeland Campus
Sat Oct 19
3:00 PM
at Coastal Alabama - East
Sat Oct 19
5:00 PM
at Bevill State Community College
At Coastal Alabama-Brewton
Tue Oct 22
TBA
vs. TBA
MACJC Playoffs, First Round
Tue Oct 22
TBA
vs. TBA
MACJC Playoffs, first round
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
vs. Holmes Community College
Scrimmage
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Louisiana College
Thu Oct 24
6:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College
Sat Oct 26
TBA
vs. TBA
MACJC Playoffs, Semifinals
Sat Oct 26
TBA
vs. TBA
MACJC Playoffs, Semifinals
Sun Oct 27
TBA
vs. TBA
MACJC Playoffs, Finals
Sun Oct 27
TBA
vs. TBA
MACJC Playoffs, finals
Tue Oct 29
TBA
at Bevill State Community College
Fri Nov 01
TBA
at TBA
District Tournament
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at TBA
District Tournament
Sun Nov 03
TBA
at TBA
District Tournament
Mon Nov 04
5:30 PM
vs. Delgado Community College
Mon Nov 04
7:30 PM
vs. Delgado Community College
Thu Nov 07
5:30 PM
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Thu Nov 07
7:30 PM
vs. William Carey JV
Mon Nov 11
5:30 PM
vs. Coastal Alabama - North
Mon Nov 11
7:00 PM
at Baton Rouge Community College
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
at Southern University-Shreveport
Mon Nov 18
4:00 PM
vs. East Mississippi Community College
PRCC Wildcat Classic
Mon Nov 18
8:00 PM
vs. Baton Rouge Community College
Wildcat Classic
Tue Nov 19
7:30 PM
vs. Louisiana State University Eunice
Wildcat Classic
Mon Nov 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ East Central Thanksgiving Tournament
Tue Nov 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ East Central Thanksgiving tournament
Fri Dec 06
5:30 PM
vs. Gadsden State Community College
Mon Dec 09
5:30 PM
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Mon Dec 09
7:30 PM
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Thu Dec 12
7:00 PM
at Northwest Florida State College
NWF Classic
Fri Dec 13
5:00 PM
vs. DME Academy
@ Northwest Florida State Tournament; Niceville, Florida
Tue Jan 07
5:30 PM
at Delgado Community College
Tue Jan 07
7:30 PM
at Delgado Community College
Thu Jan 09
5:30 PM
vs. East Central Community College
Thu Jan 09
7:30 PM
vs. East Central Community College
Mon Jan 13
5:30 PM
at Jones College
Mon Jan 13
7:30 PM
at Jones College
Thu Jan 16
5:30 PM
vs. Hinds Community College
Thu Jan 16
7:30 PM
vs. Hinds Community College
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
at Coastal Alabama - North
Tue Jan 21
5:30 PM
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Tue Jan 21
7:30 PM
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Thu Jan 23
5:30 PM
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Thu Jan 23
7:15 PM
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Mon Jan 27
5:30 PM
vs. Meridian Community College
Mon Jan 27
7:30 PM
vs. Meridian Community College
Thu Jan 30
5:30 PM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Thu Jan 30
7:30 PM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Mon Feb 03
5:30 PM
at East Central Community College
Mon Feb 03
7:30 PM
at East Central Community College
Thu Feb 06
5:30 PM
vs. Jones College
Thu Feb 06
7:30 PM
vs. Jones College
Mon Feb 10
5:30 PM
at Hinds Community College
At Hinds' Utica campus
Mon Feb 10
7:30 PM
at Hinds Community College
Thu Feb 13
5:30 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Thu Feb 13
7:30 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Mon Feb 17
5:30 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Sophomore Night
Mon Feb 17
7:30 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Sophomore Night
Thu Feb 20
5:30 PM
at Meridian Community College
Thu Feb 20
7:30 PM
at Meridian Community College
Mon Feb 24
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Mon Feb 24
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Tue Feb 25
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Tue Feb 25
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Wed Feb 26
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Wed Feb 26
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Thu Feb 27
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Thu Feb 27
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Tue Mar 03
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Tue Mar 03
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Wed Mar 04
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Wed Mar 04
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Thu Mar 05
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Thu Mar 05
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Fri Mar 06
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Fri Mar 06
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Mon Mar 16
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
Mon Mar 16
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Tue Mar 17
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
Tue Mar 17
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Wed Mar 18
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
Wed Mar 18
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Thu Mar 19
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
Thu Mar 19
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Fri Mar 20
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
Fri Mar 20
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Sat Mar 21
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
Sat Mar 21
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Jade Shaw PRCC Soccer Jade Shaw (Carriere; Pearl River Central) came off the bench against Southwest and Jones and scored goals in both games, including the gamewinner against Jones.
John Bowman PRCC Soccer Goalkeeper John Bowman (Bay St. Louis, Bay High) posted a 2-0 record with an impressive nine saves on the week.