Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

Sat Oct 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Dave Neely's Southwest Women's JUCO Showcase At The Fieldhouse; Frisco, Texas
Sat Oct 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Dave Neely's Southwest Women's JUCO Showcase The Fieldhouse; Frisco, Texas
Mon Nov 04
Final
vs. Delgado Community College W, 81-53
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Northwest Mississippi Community College L, 63-60
Mon Nov 11
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama - North W, 98-40
Mon Nov 18
Final
vs. East Mississippi Community College W, 61-57
PRCC Wildcat Classic
Fri Dec 06
5:30 PM
vs. Gadsden State Community College
Mon Dec 09
5:30 PM
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Thu Dec 12
7:00 PM
at Northwest Florida State College
NWF Classic
Fri Dec 13
5:00 PM
vs. DME Academy
@ Northwest Florida State Tournament; Niceville, Florida
Tue Jan 07
5:30 PM
at Delgado Community College
Thu Jan 09
5:30 PM
vs. East Central Community College
Mon Jan 13
5:30 PM
at Jones College
Thu Jan 16
5:30 PM
vs. Hinds Community College
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
at Coastal Alabama - North
Tue Jan 21
5:30 PM
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Thu Jan 23
5:30 PM
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Mon Jan 27
5:30 PM
vs. Meridian Community College
Thu Jan 30
5:30 PM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Mon Feb 03
5:30 PM
at East Central Community College
Thu Feb 06
5:30 PM
vs. Jones College
Mon Feb 10
5:30 PM
at Hinds Community College
At Hinds' Utica campus
Thu Feb 13
5:30 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Mon Feb 17
5:30 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Sophomore Night
Thu Feb 20
5:30 PM
at Meridian Community College
Mon Feb 24
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Tue Feb 25
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Wed Feb 26
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Thu Feb 27
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Tue Mar 03
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Wed Mar 04
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Thu Mar 05
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Fri Mar 06
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Mon Mar 16
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
Tue Mar 17
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
Wed Mar 18
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
Thu Mar 19
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
Fri Mar 20
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
Sat Mar 21
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Maliyah Bullard women's basketball Bullard is averaging 12 ppg for the Wildcats while also averaging 2.7 rebounds per game.
Tae Hardy men's basketball Hardy played a pivotal role in the Wildcat's 86-80 win over Baton Rouge, leading the team with a 30 point performance.