Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Long
Athletics Director
(601) 403-1041 jlong@prcc.edu
Patrick Ochs
Director of Marketing and Communications
(601) 403-1314 pochs@prcc.edu
Mark Franklin
Assistant Director of Communications for Athletics
(601) 403-1314 afranklin@prcc.edu
Carla J. Crider
Athletic Secretary
(601) 403-1179 ccrider@prcc.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandy Maulden
Certified Athletic Trainer
(601) 403-1372 bmaulden@prcc.edu
Cody Shaw
Certified Athletic Trainer
(601) 403-1372 cshaw@prcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Avalon
Head Coach
(601) 403-1346 mavalon@prcc.edu
Brandon Pennington
Pitching Coach
(601) 403-1346 bpennington@prcc.edu
Max Bartlett
Volunteer Assistant/Camp Coordinator
(601) 403-1346 mbartlett@prcc.edu
Slater Lott
Hitting Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(601) 403-1353 dlott@prcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Oney
Head Coach
(601) 403-1175 coney@prcc.edu
Hayden Sowers
Assistant Coach
(601) 403-1167 hsowers@prcc.edu
Dee Wallace
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scotty Fletcher
Head Coach
(601) 403-1181 sfletcher@prcc.edu
Chelsee Black
Assistant coach
(601) 403-1186 cblack@prcc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Smith
Head Coach
scsmith@prcc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seth Smith
Head coach
(601) 403-1184 JSSmith@prcc.edu
Michael King
Offensive Coordinator, quarterbacks coach
(601) 403-1184 mlking1@prcc.edu
Ty Trahan
Defensive Coordinator, linebackers coach
(601) 403-1184 mtrahan@prcc.edu
Lorenzo Breland
Defensive Line Coach
(601) 403-1184 lbreland@prcc.edu
David Chatham
Offensive Line Coach
(601) 403-1184 dchatham@prcc.edu
A.J. Davis
Assistant running backs coach
(601) 403-1184
Walker Mosby
Assistant coach
(601)-403-1184 mmosby@prcc.edu
Ta'Ron Sims
Defensive Backs Coach
(601) 403-1184 tmsims@prcc.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Graves
Head Coach
fgraves@prcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Gallant
Head Coach
(601) 403-1341 dgallant@prcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Henrik Madsen
Head coach
hmadsen@prcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christie Meeks
Head coach
(601) 403-1177 cmeeks@prcc.edu
Hannah Sparks
Hitting and catching coach/Recruiting coordinator
(601) 403-1177 hsparks@prcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Haley Chatham
Head coach
(601) 403-1187 hchatham@prcc.edu