Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

No Event
Sun Oct 06
12:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Tallahassee CC Jamboree Tallahassee, Florida
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
vs. Holmes Community College
Scrimmage
Mon Nov 04
Final
vs. Delgado Community College W, 98-53
Thu Nov 07
Final
vs. William Carey JV W, 116-33
Mon Nov 11
Final
at Baton Rouge Community College W, 86-80
Sat Nov 16
Cancelled
at Southern University-Shreveport
Mon Nov 18
Final
vs. Baton Rouge Community College W, 104-57
Wildcat Classic
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Louisiana State University Eunice W, 96-61
Wildcat Classic
Mon Nov 25
Final
vs. Bevill State Community College W, 100-54
@ East Central CC At East Central C.C.
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Faith Prep W, 98-60
@ East Central At East Central C.C.
Mon Dec 09
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 102-59
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Delgado Community College W, 95-50
Thu Jan 09
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 100-64
Mon Jan 13
Final
at Jones College W, 59-55
Thu Jan 16
Final
vs. Hinds Community College W, 96-58
Tue Jan 21
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 82-56
Thu Jan 23
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 78-59
Mon Jan 27
Final
vs. Meridian Community College W, 81-59
Thu Jan 30
Final
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 80-57
Mon Feb 03
Final
at East Central Community College W, 72-70
Thu Feb 06
Final
vs. Jones College W, 74-66
Mon Feb 10
Final
at Hinds Community College W, 68-55
Thu Feb 13
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 74-46
Mon Feb 17
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 76-70
Sophomore Night
Thu Feb 20
Final
at Meridian Community College W, 81-74
Mon Feb 24
3:00 PM
vs. Itawamba Community College
@ East Mississippi MACJC Tournament
Tue Feb 25
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Wed Feb 26
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Thu Feb 27
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Tue Mar 03
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Wed Mar 04
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Thu Mar 05
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Fri Mar 06
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Mon Mar 16
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Tue Mar 17
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Wed Mar 18
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Thu Mar 19
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Fri Mar 20
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Sat Mar 21
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Alanna Smith women's basketball Alanna Smith helped lead Pearl River to a 2-0 week, scoring 30 points with 11 rebounds and 11 assists in wins at Hinds and Gulf Coast.
Isaih Moore men's basketball Isaih Moore scored 25 points with 11 rebounds for his 7th double-double of the season in a road win at rival Gulf Coast. He also helped No. 2 PRCC beat Hinds.