Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

No Event
No Event
Mon Aug 12
Final
at William Carey L, 7-1
Sat Aug 17
Final
at West Alabama L, 3-0
Sat Aug 24
12:30 PM
at Mississippi College
Mon Aug 26
Final - 2OT
at Hinds Community College T, 1-1
Wed Aug 28
Cancelled
at Louisiana State University-Eunice
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Meridian Community College W, 1-0
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 2-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 6-2
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Jones College W, 4-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 6-0
Tue Sep 24
Final - 2OT
at Itawamba Community College W, 3-2
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Meridian Community College W, 8-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 6-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Louisiana State University-Eunice L, 1-0
Fri Oct 18
Cancelled
at Holmes Community College
Played on the Ridgeland Campus
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Jones College L, 2-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 6-0
Mon Oct 28
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 1-0
@ Raymond, MS MACJC Semifinals
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Maliyah Bullard women's basketball Bullard is averaging 12 ppg for the Wildcats while also averaging 2.7 rebounds per game.
Tae Hardy men's basketball Hardy played a pivotal role in the Wildcat's 86-80 win over Baton Rouge, leading the team with a 30 point performance.