Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

The view requested (1) is not available
Mon Mar 29
Final
vs. Hinds Community College W, 1-0
Fri Apr 02
Final
at Holmes Community College L, 2-0
Ridgeland Campus
Tue Apr 06
Final - 2OT
at East Central Community College T, 1-1
Bailey Stadium
Fri Apr 09
Final
vs. Itawamba Community College W, 2-1
Mon Apr 12
Final - OT
vs. Jones College W, 1-0
Fri Apr 16
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 2-1
Tue Apr 20
5:00 PM
vs. Meridian Community College
Fri Apr 23
3:00 PM
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Mon Apr 26
5:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Thu Apr 29
5:00 PM
at Jones College
Tue May 04
5:00 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Fri May 07
5:00 PM
at Meridian Community College
Tue May 11
5:00 PM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Fri May 14
5:00 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Alex Emery soccer Alex Emery scored two goals in PRCC's win over Itawamba.
Hannah Embry softball Hannah Embry struck out four in PRCC's win over No. 2 Itawamba.