Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 24
Final
at Holmes Community College L, 5-0
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Tue Aug 28
Final
East Central Community College W, 1-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 3-1
Fri Sep 07
Final
Meridian Community College W, 4-1
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Jones College L, 2-1
Sun Sep 16
Final
at East Central Community College W, 1-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 8-0
Due to Tropical Storm Gordon, this match was rescheduled from Sept. 4.
Tue Sep 25
Final
Holmes Community College L, 5-1
Fri Sep 28
Final
Hinds Community College W, 3-1
Sun Sep 30
Final
Angelina College L, 2-1
Tue Oct 02
Final - 2OT
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College T, 0-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 4-1
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Meridian Community College W, 3-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
Jones College L, 8-0
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Brandon Rachal PRCC men's basketball LSU transfer Brandon Rachal has been better than advertised for No. 19 Pearl River. The Natchitoches, Louisiana, native led PRCC to an 8-0 record in November, averaging 14.6 points, 7.1 rebounds and 3.8 assists.
Jakia Harper PRCC women's basketball Jakia Harper (Jackson; Provine) has gotten off to a fast start in her collegiate career. The freshman guard averaged 14.25 points, 4.5 rebounds and 2.25 assists to help lead the Lady Wildcats to a 4-0 record in November.