Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 10
Final - 13 innings
vs. Jefferson College L, 5-3
Sun Feb 10
Final - 7 innings
vs. Jefferson College W, 5-4
Double Header
Sun Feb 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. St. Louis Community College W, 11-4
@ Baton Rouge, LA
Sun Feb 17
Final - 7 innings
at Baton Rouge Community College W, 23-3
Pete Goldsby Field
Tue Feb 19
Final - 7 innings
at Coastal Alabama - East W, 10-2
Tue Feb 19
Final - 7 innings
at Coastal Alabama - East W, 6-1
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama - South W, 7-0
Poplarville MS
Fri Feb 22
Final - 7 innings
vs. Coastal Alabama - South W, 2-1
Poplarville MS
Tue Feb 26
Final - 7 innings
vs. Baton Rouge Community College W, 11-1
Tue Feb 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Baton Rouge Community College W, 18-3
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Coastal Alabama - South W, 13-9
Sat Mar 02
Final - 7 innings
at Coastal Alabama - South L, 4-3
Sun Mar 03
Cancelled
vs. Illinois Central College
Sun Mar 03
Cancelled
vs. Illinois Central College
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Murray State College W, 15-8
@ Eunice
Fri Mar 08
Final - 11 innings
at Louisiana State University Eunice W, 4-3
Bengal Stadium - Eunice, LA
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Spring Hill JV W, 13-4
Sat Mar 16
Final - 8 innings
vs. Northeast Mississippi Community College W, 9-1
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Northeast Mississippi Community College W, 7-5
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 20-11
Tue Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 9-5
Sat Mar 23
Final - 10 innings
at Itawamba Community College L, 4-3
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Itawamba Community College L, 7-6
Tue Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
vs. Nunez Community College W, 12-4
Tue Mar 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Nunez Community College W, 14-2
Sat Mar 30
Final - 9 innings
at Meridian Community College W, 20-18
Sat Mar 30
Final - 7 innings
at Meridian Community College L, 5-4
Tue Apr 02
Final - 9 innings
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 6-1
Tue Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 6-3
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Mississippi Delta Community College L, 5-4
Sat Apr 06
Final - 7 innings
at Mississippi Delta Community College L, 7-6
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. East Central Community College L, 8-2
Wed Apr 10
Final - 8 innings
vs. East Central Community College W, 2-1
Sun Apr 14
Final
vs. East Mississippi Community College W, 18-12
Sun Apr 14
Final - 6 innings
vs. East Mississippi Community College W, 13-1
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 11-2
Tue Apr 16
Final - 7 innings
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 5-1
Fri Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
vs. Holmes Community College W, 10-0
Fri Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
vs. Holmes Community College W, 16-3
Wed Apr 24
Final - 8 innings
vs. Hinds Community College W, 15-4
Wed Apr 24
Final - 7 innings
vs. Hinds Community College L, 2-0
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Coahoma Community College W, 4-2
Alumni Day
Sat Apr 27
Final - 7 innings
vs. Coahoma Community College W, 6-1
Alumni Day
Tue Apr 30
Final
vs. Jones College L, 9-8
Tue Apr 30
Final - 7 innings
vs. Jones College L, 6-5
Fri May 03
Final
vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College W, 11-6
Fri May 03
Final
vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College W, 11-5
Wed May 08
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 4-3
NJCAA Region 23 Playoff Series, Game 1
Thu May 09
Final
vs. East Central Community College L, 1-0
NJCAA Region 23 Playoff Series, Game 2
Fri May 10
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 12-4
NJCAA Region 23 Playoff Series, Game 3
Wed May 15
Final
vs. Jones College W, 4-2
@ Fulton, Miss. Region XXIII Tournament
Thu May 16
Final - 11 innings
vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College W, 12-11
@ Fulton, Miss. NJCAA Region 23 Tournament
Fri May 17
Final
at Itawamba Community College W, 21-13
NJCAA Region 23 Tournament
Sat May 18
Final
vs. Louisiana State University Eunice W, 11-2
@ Fulton, Miss. Region XXIII Tournament Championship Game
Sun May 26
Final
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College W, 8-4
@ David Allen Ballpark - Enid, OK NJCAA DII Baseball World Series - First Round
Mon May 27
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 4-2
@ David Allen Ballpark - Enid, OK NJCAA DII Baseball World Series - Second Round
Tue May 28
Final
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College L, 13-12
@ David Allen Ballpark - Enid, OK NJCAA DII Baseball World Series - Consolation Third Round
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Maliyah Bullard women's basketball Bullard is averaging 12 ppg for the Wildcats while also averaging 2.7 rebounds per game.
Tae Hardy men's basketball Hardy played a pivotal role in the Wildcat's 86-80 win over Baton Rouge, leading the team with a 30 point performance.