Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

Sun Feb 17
3:00 PM
vs. St. Louis Community College
@ At Baton Rouge's Pete Goldsby Field
Sun Feb 17
6:00 PM
at Baton Rouge Community College
Pete Goldsby Field
Tue Feb 19
12:00 PM
at Coastal Alabama - East
Tue Feb 19
3:00 PM
at Coastal Alabama - East
Fri Feb 22
3:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South
Poplarville MS
Fri Feb 22
6:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South
Poplarville MS
Tue Feb 26
3:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
Tue Feb 26
6:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
Sun Mar 03
12:00 PM
Illinois Central College
Sun Mar 03
4:00 PM
Illinois Central College
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
vs. Murray State College
@ At LSU-Eunice
Sat Mar 09
4:30 PM
at Louisiana State University Eunice
Bengal Stadium - Eunice, LA
Tue Mar 12
5:00 PM
at Spring Hill JV
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Sat Mar 16
5:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Tue Mar 19
3:00 PM
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Tue Mar 19
6:00 PM
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
at Itawamba Community College
Sat Mar 23
5:00 PM
at Itawamba Community College
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
Nunez Community College
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Cedric Brim Jr. PRCC men's basketball Cedric Brim Jr. scored at least 11 points in the last six games of January, including 21-point performances on the road against Hinds and Gulf Coast.
Elexis Peyton PRCC women's basketball The Lady Wildcats (12-5) posted a 6-3 record in the month of January. In those nine games, Elexis Peyton averaged 9.7 points, 8.4 rebounds, 1.3 assists and 1.4 steals per game, including a season high 18 point performance against Southwest.