Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

Wed Feb 03
2:00 PM
vs. East Central Community College
Wed Feb 03
5:00 PM
vs. East Central Community College
Sat Feb 06
2:00 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Sat Feb 06
5:00 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Tue Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Tue Feb 09
6:00 PM
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Fri Feb 12
2:00 PM
vs. Hinds Community College
Fri Feb 12
5:00 PM
vs. Hinds Community College
Wed Feb 17
2:00 PM
at Jones College
Wed Feb 17
5:00 PM
at Jones College
Sat Feb 20
2:00 PM
at Meridian Community College
Sat Feb 20
5:00 PM
at Meridian Community College
Tue Feb 23
2:00 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Tue Feb 23
5:00 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Sat Feb 27
1:00 PM
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Sat Feb 27
4:00 PM
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Tue Mar 02
3:00 PM
at East Central Community College
Tue Mar 02
6:00 PM
at East Central Community College
Wed Mar 10
3:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Wed Mar 10
6:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Sat Mar 13
12:00 PM
at Coahoma Community College
Sat Mar 13
3:00 PM
at Coahoma Community College
Tue Mar 16
3:00 PM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Tue Mar 16
6:00 PM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Sat Mar 20
2:00 PM
at East Mississippi Community College
Sat Mar 20
5:00 PM
at East Mississippi Community College
Wed Mar 24
3:00 PM
at Hinds Community College
Wed Mar 24
6:00 PM
at Hinds Community College
Sat Mar 27
2:00 PM
vs. Holmes Community College
Sat Mar 27
5:00 PM
vs. Holmes Community College
Tue Apr 06
3:00 PM
vs. Meridian Community College
Tue Apr 06
6:00 PM
vs. Meridian Community College
Sat Apr 10
2:00 PM
at Itawamba Community College
Sat Apr 10
5:00 PM
at Itawamba Community College
Wed Apr 14
3:00 PM
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Wed Apr 14
6:00 PM
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Sat Apr 17
2:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College
Sat Apr 17
5:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College
Tue Apr 20
3:00 PM
vs. Jones College
Tue Apr 20
6:00 PM
vs. Jones College
Sat Apr 24
2:00 PM
vs. Northeast Mississippi Community College
Sat Apr 24
5:00 PM
vs. Northeast Mississippi Community College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Brooke Fagan softball Brooke Fagan came up big in PRCC's split with LSU-Eunice, hitting .600 with two home runs, five RBIs and five runs scored.
Noah Mitchell Football Noah Mitchell recorded 15 tackles and returned a fumble 10 yards for a touchdown at Hinds.