2020 Pearl River Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-0
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Matches 9
Kills per set 9.94
Hitting % .134
Assists per set 9.06
Blocks per set 1.50
Service Aces per set 2.11
Digs per set 13.91
October
Thu Oct 22
vs
Itawamba Community College #
@ at William Carey
Final
L, 3-0
N
November
Wed Nov 04
at
Itawamba Community College #
Final
L, 3-0
A
January
Sat Jan 16
vs
Snead State Community College #
@ Fulton, Miss. Spring Scrimmage
Final
L, 3-0
N
Fri Jan 29
vs
St. Johns River State College
@ Pensacola State College
Cancelled
N
Sat Jan 30
vs
St. Johns River State College
@ At Gulf Coast State College
Cancelled
N
Sat Jan 30
at
Pensacola State College
Pensacola State College Tournament @PSC Milton
Cancelled
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Lake-Sumter State College
@ At Gulf Coast State College
Cancelled
N
Sat Jan 30
vs
Gulf Coast State College
@ At Pensacola State
Cancelled
N
Sat Jan 30
at
Gulf Coast State College
Cancelled
A
February
Sat Feb 13
vs
Bevill State Community College
@ At Northwest
Cancelled
N
Sat Feb 20
vs
Spartanburg Methodist
@ Itawaba Community College
Cancelled
N
Fri Feb 26
vs
Northwest Mississippi Community College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 26
vs
Northwest Mississippi Community College
5:00 PM
H
March
Fri Mar 05
at
Northwest Mississippi Community College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 09
at
Pensacola State College
6:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 11
vs
Itawamba Community College
5:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 16
at
Bevill State Community College
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Coastal Alabama - East
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 20
vs
Pensacola State College
@ Coastal Alabama-East
3:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 23
at
Itawamba Community College
4:00 PM
A
# Exhibition