2018-19 Pearl River Community College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 8
Pts per game 70.0
FG % 37.4
3PT % 27.4
FT % 68.0
Reb per game 43.3
Ast per game 10.6
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 68-32
Delgado Community College
H
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
W, 73-58
Bishop State Community College
A
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 99-68
Coastal Alabama - North
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 66-48
Bishop State Community College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 68-59
Coastal Alabama - North
A
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 57-54
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 69-66
Gadsden State Community College
@ Northwest Florida
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 72-50
ASA College (Miami)
@ Northwest Florida State College
N
January
Tue Jan 08
at
5:00 PM
Delgado Community College
A
Thu Jan 10
at
5:30 PM
East Central Community College *
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
5:30 PM
Jones College *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
5:30 PM
Hinds Community College *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
A
Tue Jan 22
at
5:30 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
5:30 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Mon Jan 28
at
5:30 PM
Meridian Community College *
A
Thu Jan 31
at
5:30 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
5:30 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Thu Feb 07
at
5:30 PM
Jones College *
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
5:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
5:30 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Mon Feb 18
at
5:30 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
5:30 PM
Meridian Community College *
H
* Conference