2018-19 Pearl River Community College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-7
Pct. .667
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 2-1
Games 21
Pts per game 64.3
FG % 36.5
3PT % 30.1
FT % 65.5
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 10.8
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 68-32
Delgado Community College
H
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
W, 73-58
Bishop State Community College
A
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 99-68
Coastal Alabama - North
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 66-48
Bishop State Community College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 68-59
Coastal Alabama - North
A
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 57-54
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 69-66
Gadsden State Community College
@ Northwest Florida
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 72-50
ASA College (Miami)
@ Northwest Florida State College
N
January
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 71-37
Delgado Community College
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final - OT
L, 75-67
East Central Community College *
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 57-48
Jones College *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 65-52
Hinds Community College *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 78-37
Baton Rouge Community College
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
A
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 72-65
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 57-41
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 47-40
Meridian Community College *
@ Meridian
N
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 64-45
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 61-56
East Central Community College *
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 81-53
Jones College *
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 77-35
Hinds Community College *
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 68-49
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Mon Feb 18
at
5:30 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
5:30 PM
Meridian Community College *
H
* Conference