Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 6
Runs 39
Batting Avg. .344
On Base % .412
Slugging % .638
Home Runs 7
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Roane State Community College
@ Pensacola Pensacola State Inv.
N
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 4-2
Pensacola State College
Pensacola State INV.
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Marion Military Institute
Wildcat Invitational
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-9
Louisiana State University Eunice
Wildcat Invitational
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Baton Rouge Community College
Wildcat Invitational
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Baton Rouge Community College
Wildcat Invitational
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Shelton State Community College
@ Sun Chief Classic
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Snead State Community College
@ Sun Chiefs Classic
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
9:00 AM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Sun Chief Classic
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
11:15 AM
Central Alabama Community College
@ Sun Chief Classic
N
Tue Feb 19
at
3:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Tue Feb 19
at
5:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
2:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
4:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South
H
March
Fri Mar 08
at
12:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
2:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - North
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
4:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - North
H
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
5:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
4:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
6:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
3:00 PM
East Mississippi Community College *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
5:00 PM
East Mississippi Community College *
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
4:00 PM
Jones College *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
6:00 PM
Jones College *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
2:00 PM
Holmes Community College *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
Holmes Community College *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
4:00 PM
East Central Community College *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
6:00 PM
East Central Community College *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
2:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Fri May 03
vs
4:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
* Conference