2019-20 Pearl River Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 101.0
FG % 54.4
3PT % 36.5
FT % 75.4
Reb per game 45.5
Ast per game 17.5
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
TBA #
@ Tallahassee CC Jamboree Tallahassee, Florida
12:00 PM
N
Tue Oct 22
vs
Holmes Community College #
Scrimmage
4:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 16
at
Southern University-Shreveport
Cancelled
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
Louisiana State University Eunice
Wildcat Classic
7:30 PM
H
Mon Nov 25
vs
Bevill State Community College
@ East Central Thanksgiving Tournament At East Central C.C.
3:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
Taylor Prep
@ East Central Thanksgiving Tournament At East Central C.C.
3:00 PM
N
December
Mon Dec 09
at
Copiah-Lincoln Community College * ^
7:30 PM
A
January
Tue Jan 07
at
Delgado Community College
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 09
vs
East Central Community College ^
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 13
at
Jones College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Hinds Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 23
at
Southwest Mississippi Community College ^
7:15 PM
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
Meridian Community College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Copiah-Lincoln Community College * ^
7:30 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 03
at
East Central Community College ^
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
Jones College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 10
at
Hinds Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 17
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College ^
Sophomore Night
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Meridian Community College * ^
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
at
TBA %
MACJC Tournament
TBA
A
Tue Feb 25
at
TBA %
MACJC Tournament
TBA
A
Wed Feb 26
at
TBA %
MACJC Tournament
TBA
A
Thu Feb 27
at
TBA %
MACJC Tournament
TBA
A
March
Tue Mar 03
at
TBA %
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
TBA
A
Wed Mar 04
at
TBA %
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
TBA
A
Thu Mar 05
at
TBA %
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
TBA
A
Fri Mar 06
at
TBA %
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
TBA
A
Mon Mar 16
at
TBA %
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
TBA
A
Tue Mar 17
at
TBA %
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
TBA
A
Wed Mar 18
at
TBA %
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
TBA
A
Thu Mar 19
at
TBA %
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
TBA
A
Fri Mar 20
at
TBA %
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
at
TBA %
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season