2021 Pearl River Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
East Central Community College
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 03
vs
East Central Community College
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 06
at
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
5:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 09
at
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 09
at
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 12
vs
Hinds Community College
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 12
vs
Hinds Community College
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Jones College
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 17
at
Jones College
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Meridian Community College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Meridian Community College
5:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 23
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 23
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 27
at
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
4:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 02
at
East Central Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 02
at
East Central Community College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 10
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 10
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 13
at
Coahoma Community College * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Coahoma Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 16
vs
Copiah-Lincoln Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 16
vs
Copiah-Lincoln Community College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 20
at
East Mississippi Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 20
at
East Mississippi Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 24
at
Hinds Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 24
at
Hinds Community College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
Holmes Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Holmes Community College * ^
5:00 PM
H
April
Tue Apr 06
vs
Meridian Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 06
vs
Meridian Community College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Itawamba Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Itawamba Community College * ^
5:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 14
at
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 14
at
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
5:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 20
vs
Jones College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 20
vs
Jones College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
5:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division